Shortlisted for Goole & Howdenshire Business Excellence Awards 2022

I’m thrilled to be shortlisted in two categories for awards in business excellence!

Faire Marketing has been shortlisted for the Marketing Excellence Award and for Innovative Business of the Year. Both categories required background information about the business, its services, plans for the future and what sets the business apart.

Marketing Excellence Award

This award is for developing and implementing an innovative marketing strategy which demonstrates a measurable impact on a business. I really focused on the service offered, results gained and the amazing testimonials Faire Marketing has received from the off.
Other nominees include Wild Agency and Emma Bateman Art.

Innovative Business of the Year

Judges were looking for the best overall business product or service demonstrating creativity. For this award, there was a focus on Faire Marketing’s marketing automation work with Lowe Maintenance, which overhauled their manual business processes.

“WOW, where to start! As someone completely new to the ideas of workflows in our business and not understanding them at all, other than the huge potential they could offer us, Michelle from start to finish has made the process so simple. She is unbelievably patient, passionate and enthusiastic and determined that the technology can and will do the tasks. ‘There is always a way’! We cannot thank her enough for showing us the potential and being with us every step of the way. She most certainly has made so much more possible over the last 18 months. Things we thought were only for billion dollar companies.”
Demelza Lowe
Director, Lowe Maintenance

Other nominees include Drewtons Farm Shop and The Manor Rooms, Architek Design & Planning and Emma Bateman Art.

About the awards

Goole & Howdenshire Business Excellence Awards are now in their 11th year, recognising business excellence in Goole and the surrounding area. They were unable to run in 2021 due to Covid, so the 2022 event is celebrating successes from the previous two years.
The awards are held on 25 February 2022.